Lincoln Darling Real Estate
Commercial Sales & Leasing and Business Sales

NAME

Lincoln Darling

POSITION

Principal

MOBILE

027 433 4290

EMAIL

lincoln@darlingrealty.co.nz

Residential Sales

NAME

Bawden Curson

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

022 127 7215

EMAIL

bawden@darlingrealty.co.nz

WEBSITE

bawdencurson.co.nz

NAME

Nicola Merrett

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

027 589 0500

EMAIL

nicola@darlingrealty.co.nz

NAME

Alison Eagle

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

027 425 3315

EMAIL

alison@darlingrealty.co.nz

NAME

Sheryl Mathieson

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

021 772 530

EMAIL

sheryl@darlingrealty.co.nz

NAME

Kim Mills

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

027 701 5734

EMAIL

kim@darlingrealty.co.nz

NAME

Janine Day

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

027 7878 789

EMAIL

janine@darlingrealty.co.nz

NAME

Pania Donaldson

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

022 605 2291

EMAIL

pania@darlingrealty.co.nz

NAME

Paul Donaldson

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

022 074 1550

EMAIL

paul@darlingrealty.co.nz

NAME

Ellen Dolman

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

027 806 0931

EMAIL

ellen@darlingrealty.co.nz

NAME

Mitchell Mackie

POSITION

Sales Consultant

MOBILE

022 679 2680

EMAIL

mitchell@darlingrealty.co.nz

Property Management

NAME

Simone Heinze

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

027 548 4557

EMAIL

simone@darlingrealty.co.nz

NAME

DR Rentals

POSITION

Property Management

MOBILE

0276220422

EMAIL

rentals@darlingrealty.co.nz

NAME

Bronwyn Jupp

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

027 459 9000

EMAIL

bronwyn@darlingrealty.co.nz

Reception / Advertising / Accounts

NAME

Ashley White

POSITION

Accounts/Advertising Manager

EMAIL

ashley@darlingrealty.co.nz

NAME

Chris Murphy

POSITION

Administration

EMAIL

chris@darlingrealty.co.nz

CONTACT US TODAY
Darling Realty, Lincoln Darling Real Estate
21 North Road, NORTH EAST VALLEY, DUNEDIN
T. 00 11 64 3 473 1721 F. 03 473 1741
Send
Developed by Console Group   |  Privacy & Disclaimer Statement  |  Sitemap